Doncaster Pride AGM 2018

The Doncaster Pride AGM was held on Monday 29th October 2018
The following were elected to the board for the 2018/19 year. 

Chair - Jenny Dewsnap 
Deputy Chair - Trevor Jones 
Secretary - Kevin Dorlin-Wagstaff 
Treasurer - Cath Fox 

There are currently three other regular committee members 

John Dorlin-Wagstaff
Rob Clayton 
Liane Denley 

Each of whom has non elected positions on the board of directors. 

 May we take this opportunity to thank the Wheatley Hotel for their generous hospitality hosting the meeting for us.

Please click on the links below to read the relevant reports:

Chairmans Report

Finance Report

Trans Mission Doncaster Report