Doncaster Pride AGM 2022

The Doncaster Pride AGM was held on Monday 21st November at @PFG 45 Montrose Ave, 
Doncaster DN2 6PL

The following were elected to the board for the 2022/23 year. 

Chair - Jenny Dewsnap 
Deputy Chair - Trevor Jones 
Secretary - Kevin Dorlin-Wagstaff 
Treasurer - Cath Fox 

There are currently nine other regular committee members
John Dorlin-Wagstaff 
Rob Clayton 
Liane Denley 
Jodie Dewsnap 
Bea Wood
Kathreen Harbrecht 
Jacqui Harbrecht-Duke
Adam Johnson
Paul Taberner

Each of them has non-elected positions on the board of directors. 

Please click on the links below to read the relevant reports:

Chairmans Report             Finance Report