Doncaster Pride AGM 2021

The Doncaster AGM was held at the Savoy Cinema on Monday 22nd November at 8pm
The following were elected to the board for the 2021/22 year. 
Chair - Jenny Dewsnap 
Deputy Chair - Trevor Jones 
Secretary - Kevin Dorlin-Wagstaff 
Treasurer - Cath Fox 

There are currently seven other regular committee members 
John Dorlin-Wagstaff 
Rob Clayton 
Liane Denley 
Jodie Dewsnap 
Bea Wood
Kathreen Harbrecht 
Jacqui Harbrecht-Duke

Each of them has non elected positions on the board of directors. 

May we take this opportunity to thank the Savoy Cinema for their generous hospitality in hosting the AGM for us. 

Please click on the links below to read the relevant reports:

Chairmans Report

Finance Report